Day6 Official 1st Album - Sunrise CD

Day6 Official 1st Album - Sunrise CD

Day6 Official 1st Album - Sunrise CD

Regular price $50.60
❤ Day6 Official 1st Album - Sunrise CD

Want to be noticed by Day 6?

Show your love and support to Day 6 by having this merch. Take an amazing photo with this and tag your Day 6 idol. They will surely be grateful for your love.

Looking for something special for Day 6 friends?

Indeed, this is a perfect gift for Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas or any other special occasion for you.

Are you a Day 6 collector?

This is definitely an amazing addition to your collection. Who doesn't love a room full of Day 6 merch?

Get yours now!

An absolute must-have for you, your friends and the whole Day 6 family.  


        Product Compositions

        • COVER
        • PHOTOBOOK
        • CLEAR COVER
        • JEWEL CASE
        • LYRICS BOOK
        • CD
        • PHOTOCARD

        Album List

        DISK(CD) 1.

        01. 오늘은 내게

        02. 반드시 웃는다 (타이틀)

        03. Man in a movie

        04. 아 왜 (I Wait)

        05. 어떻게 말해

        06. 놓아 놓아 놓아 (Rebooted Ver.)

        07. 그럴 텐데

        08. 겨울이 간다

        09. 장난 아닌데

        10. Say Wow

        11. DANCE DANCE

        12. My Day

        13. 예뻤어

        14. Congratulations (Final Ver.)

        **Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums and official merchandise cannot be canceled or refunded once they are processed