BTOB Official 1st Album

BTOB Official 1st Album

BTOB Official 1st Album

Regular price $68.30
BTOB Official 1st Album - COMPLETE CD

Want to be noticed by BTOB?

Show your love and support to BTOB by having this merch. Take an amazing photo with this and tag your BTOB idol. They will surely be grateful for your love.

Looking for something special for BTOB friends?

Indeed, this is a perfect gift for Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas or any other special occasion for you.

Are you a BTOB collector?

This is definitely an amazing addition to your collection. Who doesn't love a room full of BTOB merch?

Get yours now!

An absolute must-have for you, your friends and the whole BTOB family.  

Product Compositions

  • CD
  • Booklet 264p

Album List


01. Complete (Intro)

02. 괜찮아요

03. 너나 잘 살아

04. 북 치고 장구 치고

05. Summer Romance

06. 친구의 여자친구

07. 꽃보다 그녀

08. 보고파

09. 어기여차 디여차

10. Open

11. 비밀 (Insane) (Acoustic Ver)

12. Shake It

13. Everything’s Good - 일훈 Solo (Outro)

        **Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums and official merchandise cannot be canceled or refunded once they are processed