BTOB Official 11th Mini Album

BTOB Official 11th Mini Album

BTOB Official 11th Mini Album

Regular price $52.50
❤BTOB Official 11th Mini Album - THIS IS US CD [RANDOM COVER]

Want to be noticed by BTOB?

Show your love and support to BTOB by having this merch. Take an amazing photo with this and tag your BTOB idol. They will surely be grateful for your love.

Looking for something special for BTOB friends?

Indeed, this is a perfect gift for Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas or any other special occasion for you.

Are you a BTOB collector?

This is definitely an amazing addition to your collection. Who doesn't love a room full of BTOB merch?

Get yours now!

An absolute must-have for you, your friends and the whole BTOB family.  

Product Compositions

  • CD
  • Booklet 84p
  • Postcard
  • Photocard
  • Bookmark
  • Event Paper

Album List

CD 1

01. Call Me

02. 너 없인 안 된다    - title

03. Yeah

04. Blue Moon

05. IceBreaker

06. 1, 2, 3

07. The Feeling


        **Please check carefully before placing your order. Albums and official merchandise cannot be canceled or refunded once they are processed